Welcome on Saint Matthew Church of Ottawa website.

We are working on translating pages

Progress 30%

Construction Updates

Click Here

Church services for February 2017

  • Wednesday, February 1, 5:00 pm – 8:30pm, Akatist St. Trifon. Choir rehearsal
  • Thursday, February 2, 10:00 am – 1:00pm, Divine Liturgy
  • Saturday, February 4, 6:00pm – 8:00, pm – Vespers.
  • Sunday, February 5, 11:45am – 3:30pm, Divine Liturgy.
  • Wednesday, February 8, 6:30pm – 8:30pm, choir rehearsal
  • Saturday, February 11, 6:00pm – 8:00pm, Vespers
  • Sunday, February 12, 11:45am – 3:00pm, Divine Liturgy.
  • Wednesday, February 15, 6:30pm – 8:30pm, choir rehearsal
  • Saturday, February 18, 11:00 am – 2:30pm. Divine Liturgy.
  • Sunday, February 19, 11:45am – 3:00pm, Divine Liturgy.
  • Wednesday, February 22, 6:30pm – 8:30pm, choir rehearsal
  • Saturday, February 25, 6:00pm – 8:00pm, Vespers.
  • Sunday, February 26, 11:45am – 3:00pm, Divine Liturgy.

† Other sermon at church or at home faithful whenever required.

Să construim ȋmpreună!

Din suflet și pentru suflet
... ridicăm Biserica!

Cost Total Estimat: CAD 650,000

Donatii prin United Way

(vezi detalii despre caritate)

Registration Number: 891995441RR0001

Formular Donatie Direct din Cont

Events

News

Calendar Ortodox

Church Address and Contacts

Pr. Grigorie Ţăpuc

Preot Paroh

Email: gtapuc@gmail.com
Phone: 819-775-3281
Cell: 613-878-1263

Emanuil Huluta

Preşedintele Consiliului Parohial

Anatolie Patrascu

Trezorier

Adresa Bisericii
289 Spencer Street
Ottawa K1Y 2R1

View Larger Map

Adresa Bisericii (noua proprietate)
19 Cordova Street
Ottawa K2G 1M9

View Larger Map

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This