Welcome on Saint Matthew Church of Ottawa website.

We are working on translating pages

Progress 30%

Construction Updates

Click Here

Church services for September 2016

  • Saturday, September 3, 18:00 – 19:30, Vespers.
  • Sunday, September 4, 11:45 – 15:00, Divine Liturgy.
  • Wednesday, September 7, 6:30pm – 8:30 pm, Choir rehearsal
  • Thursday, September 8, 10:00 am -13:30am, Divine Liturgy. Birth of Holy Theotokos
  • Saturday, September 10, 18:00 – 19:30, Vespers.
  • Sunday, September 11, 11:45 – 15:00, Divine Liturgy.
  • Wednesday, September 14, 10:00 – 13:30, Divine Liturgy. Elevation of Holy Cross
  • Wednesday, September 14, 7:30pm – 8:30 pm, Choir rehearsal
  • Saturday, September 17, 18:00 – 19:30, Vespers.
  • Sunday, September 18, 11:45 – 15:00, Divine Liturgy.
  • Wednesday, September 21, 7:30pm – 8:30 pm, Choir rehearsal
  • Saturday, September 24, 18:00 – 19:30, Vespers
  • Sunday, September 25, 11:45 – 15:00, Divine Liturgy.
  • Wednesday, September 28, 6:30pm – 8:30 pm, Choir rehearsal
  • Saturday, October 01, 18:00 – 19:30, Vespers.

Să construim ȋmpreună!

Din suflet și pentru suflet
... ridicăm Biserica!

Cost Total Estimat: CAD 650,000

Donatii prin United Way

(vezi detalii despre caritate)

Registration Number: 891995441RR0001

Formular Donatie Direct din Cont

Events

News

Calendar Ortodox

Church Address and Contacts

Pr. Grigorie Ţăpuc

Preot Paroh

Email: info@bor-sfmatei-ottawa.ca
Phone: 819-775-3281
Cell: 613-878-1263

Adamache Gheorghe

Preşedintele Consiliului Parohial

Georgeta Marinescu

Trezorier

Adresa Bisericii
289 Spencer Street
Ottawa K1Y 2R1

View Larger Map

Adresa Bisericii (noua proprietate)
19 Cordova Street
Ottawa K2G 1M9

View Larger Map

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This